air

i had not opened a box of pencils in two years.
thursday evening i drew again.

this is air.

drawing by batsandbows

Tags: , , , , ,

8 Responses to “air”

  1. Marte Says:

    Fliiink du er :)

  2. Kellie Elmore Says:

    omg! this is superb! I hope you continue to pursue your art! I would LOVE for u to check out my “Creative Playground” tab on my blog and click on my site “Social Muze”! It’s a little site I put together for my blog and AllPoetry dot com friends to talk about and share art, photography, poetry etc… :) I would love for you to be a part of it! At least take a peak :) I will def be back!!! :)
    Kellie

  3. lina Says:

    that is sooo amazing! you never told me you can draw so well. i am impressed. i want you to paint me something i can hang up in my room. :-)

Leave a Reply

